Governing Body Members

President

Prof. Joydev Chattopadhyay, Agricultural and Ecological Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata-700108
Email: joydev@isical.ac.in, Ph. No.: 09432095274

 

Vice Presidents

Prof. Peeyush Chandra, Department of Mathematics, IIT, Kanpur
Email: peeyush@iitk.ac.in, Ph. No.: +91-512-2597285

Dr. Narayan Chandra Majee, Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032
Email: ncmajee2000@yahoo.com, Ph. No.: +919830227260

Prof. O. P. Misra, Department of Mathematics, Jiyaji University, Gwalior
Email: misra_op@rediffmail.com, Ph . No.:0751-2232849

 

General Secretary

Dr. Nandadulal Bairagi, Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032
Email: nbairagi@math.jdvu.ac.in, Ph. No.: +919433110781

 

Joint Secretaries

Dr. P. D. N. Srinivasu, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
Email: pdns@rediffmail.com, Ph. No.: +919440447229

Dr. Tapan Kar, Dept. of Mathematics, Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur, Howrah-711103
Email: t_k_kar@yahoo.com, Ph. No.: 09836195503

Prof. Sunita Gakkhar, Department of Mathematics, IIT, Roorkee
Email: sungkfma@iitr.ernet.in, Ph. No.: +919719242545

 

Treasurer

Dr. Samares Pal, Dept. of Mathematics, University of Kalyani, Kalyani-741235
Email.: samaresp@yahoo.co.in, Ph. No.: +919433015210

 

Members

Prof. Asish Kumar Sarkari, Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032
Email: mamrim@vsnl.net, Ph. No.: +919830067254

Dr. Dipak Kumar Kesh, Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032
Email: dkkesh@math.jdvu.ac.in, Ph. No.: +919433911284

Dr. Priti Kumar Roy, Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032
Email: pritiju@gmail.com, Ph. No.: +919432095603

Dr. Indranil Mukhopadhyay, Human Genetics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata-700108
Email: indranil@isical.ac.in, Ph. No.: +919433901325

Dr. Sabyasachi Bhattarcharya, Agricultural and Ecological Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata-700108
Email: sabyasachi@isical.ac.in, Ph. No.: +919433868452

Dr. Biplab Chattopadhyay, Department of Physics, Barasat Government College, Barasat, Kolkata-700124
Email: bchattopa@rediffmail.com, Ph. No.:+919432082750

Dr. Gorachand Layek, Department of Mathematics, The University of Burdwan, Golapbag, Burdwan – 713104